Tags

, , , , , , , ,

That’s right, I couldn’t resist it! Winter is just around the corner and LeLutka recently released these incredibly warm and comfy clothes! I just had to get them and pass on the word!

Yay! I took some time to visit a sim that hasn’t got much but a plain little shop that sells the most adorable little perks, but I am absolutely in love with the place. Since I am completely a Winter person…this place is PERFECT! I’d wrap it up and live it in if I could!

A little close up so you see the textures on the poncho! I simply adore this, and there’s a trick to it, your arms will NEVER stick through 🙂 (yes I have my AO on in the picture and no arms out). You can run, fly, swim (lol) arms won’t stick out!

Hair from Truth Hair

Shoes, poncho and leggings from LeLutka

Ear muffs from artilleri

Black sweater from Pacadi-Jasha

And that’s all from me this week. I know I know, I’ve been super bad but MVW has had me styling and working a LOT so I have little time to blog, but I promise you that I will try and get more things up soon! Doesn’t it look like it’s warm and cosy inside that tiny house? LOVE IT!!

toodles!

xoxo,

Loulou

