Tags

, , , , , ,

Well, not only mine but also available at Baiastice for E-VE-RY single one of you fashion addicts out there! This amazing and sleek leathery look was a gift from a dear friend who saw it and thought it had my name written on it lol (thank you xoxo). So…after a couple of drinks at the bar with friends, I thought I’d share it with you!

Showcased for the first time at Modavia Fashion Week, this fabulous piece of black leather and red lace artwork is the “Ivonne”, now available at the Baiastice mainstore (cute and adorable hat included)

Once again, it is the exquisite detailing and the fantastic textures from Baiastice that always get me so pumped up about their new releases! (Check out the zipper on the back)

As usual, resize is available. This, my friends, you have to see for yourselves, I can only say that from all the shows I’ve seen recently I see that our in-world designers are not only keeping up with the latest real life trends, but also going a bit further..all I can say is “the future is NOW” (I hope you get that one).

Outfit from Baiastice: “Ivonne” in leather

Hair from Baiastice: “Xena” in brown

Stockings from Sheer: “Fishnet 03” in black

Shoes from House of Fox: “Angyness Heels” in black

until next week, toodles!

xoxo,

Loulou

