Hello again! Once again I come to you because I feel I have found something incredible! I bet you will love it (and yes, I love black clothes…but I’m not biased in this particular case).

I was having one of those long sleepless nights when suddenly I felt this tingle on my purse…every girl knows what that is: the urge to SHOP. So I figured I’d go to one of my favourite shops: GLAM AFFAIR! So there I was browsing through all the new items (which I also purchased, will show you later)…when I came across this fantastic collection, all black (and the occasional white), kind of Prada-meets-DKNY inspired, with just a pinch of Dior.

These incredible creations are very detailed and were most definately designed to suit most occasions. Style them the right way and you are on the right way to becoming a show-stopper fashion victim.

(please forgive my terrible pictures, I’m learning how to photoshop!)

The “URIA”can be work with full pants or leggings (included in the package, I just chose to style them like this)

Hair from Epoque “The Extrovert” blonde tones

(the rest of the information provided at the bottom of this post)

The “Mindy dress”

Hair from Magika “Gaga” in platinum

The “Laure”

Hair from Maitreya “Charli” in ash blonde

The “Juka”

Hair from Epoque “Fashion Pop” in mixed nuts

The “Jole bodysuit”

Hair from Epoque “London Import” in black

The “ILenya dress”

Hair from Epoque “Pushed and Shoved” in blonde tones


The “Camile minidress”

Hair from Epoque “The Extrovert” in blonde tones

I just had to get them all, but…can you blame me? After this I am joining shopaholics anonymous! That was a 26k linden shopping spree so expect more posts! Oh yes! The skin is also one of the newest of Glam Affair’s releases, here’s a peek at the Sofia “Carnival”

in this picture:

Skin from ~Glam Affair~ Sofia Carnival 03

Choker from Gems&Kisses “Chained” in black

Hair from Epoque “Fashion Pop” in black

That’s all from me…for now!

xoxo,

Loulou


worn in this photoshoot:

Skin from ~Glam Affair~ Sofia Carnival 03

Shoes from Stilleto Moodys “Olivia” in black

Earrings from $GaNKedD$

Sunglasses from YV “DILARA” in black

Gloves from MIAMAI “Fux short” in black

